Minnesota
Golden Gophers

Minnesota Gophers Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Thur., Aug 28 Eastern Illinois W 42-20 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Middle Tennessee W 35-24 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @TCU L 30-7 2-1
5 Sat., Sep 20 San Jose State W 24-7 3-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Michigan W 30-14 4-1
8 Sat., Oct 11 Northwestern W 24-17 5-1
9 Sat., Oct 18 Purdue W 39-38 6-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Illinois 12:00 PM ET ESPU
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Iowa TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 Ohio State TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Nebraska TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Wisconsin TBA