Michigan
Wolverines

Michigan Wolverines Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Appalachian State W 52-14 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Notre Dame L 31-0 1-1
4 Sat., Sep 13 Miami (OH) W 34-10 2-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
5 Sat., Sep 20 Utah 3:30 PM ET ABC
ESP2 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 Minnesota 3:30 PM ET ABC
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Rutgers 7:00 PM ET BTN
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Penn State 7:00 PM ET    
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Michigan State TBA   Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 Indiana 3:30 PM ET    
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Northwestern TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 Maryland TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Ohio State TBA