Miami (FL)
Hurricanes

Miami Hurricanes Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Mon., Sep 1 @Louisville L 31-13 0-1
3 Sat., Sep 6 Florida A&M W 41-7 1-1
4 Sat., Sep 13 Arkansas State W 41-20 2-1
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Nebraska L 41-31 2-2
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
6 Sat., Sep 27 Duke 7:30 PM ET ESP2
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Georgia Tech 7:30 PM ET ESP2
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Cincinnati TBA    
10 Thur., Oct 23 @Virginia Tech 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 North Carolina TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 Florida State TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Virginia TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 Pittsburgh TBA