Memphis
Tigers

Memphis Tigers Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Austin Peay 7:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @UCLA 10:00 PM ET PACN
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 Middle Tennessee TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Ole Miss TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Cincinnati TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Houston TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 @SMU TBA
 
 
11 Fri., Oct 31 Tulsa 8:00 PM ET
 
 
12 Fri., Nov 7 @Temple 7:30 PM ET ESPU
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Tulane TBA
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 South Florida TBA
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 Connecticut TBA