Memphis
Tigers

Memphis Tigers Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Austin Peay W 63-0 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 @UCLA L 42-35 1-1
5 Sat., Sep 20 Middle Tennessee W 36-17 2-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Ole Miss L 24-3 2-2
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Cincinnati W 41-14 3-2
8 Sat., Oct 11 Houston L 28-24 3-3
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 @SMU 12:00 PM ET ESNN
 
 
11 Fri., Oct 31 Tulsa 8:00 PM ET    
12 Fri., Nov 7 @Temple 7:30 PM ET ESPU
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Tulane TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 South Florida TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 Connecticut TBA