Massachusetts
Minutemen

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Boston College L 30-7 0-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
3 Sat., Sep 6 Colorado 3:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Vanderbilt 12:00 PM ET ESP3
ESGPFSN 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Penn State TBA    
6 Sat., Sep 27 Bowling Green 3:00 PM ET    
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Miami (OH) TBA    
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Kent State TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 Eastern Michigan TBA    
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Toledo 2:00 PM ET    
13 Wed., Nov 12 Ball State 8:00 PM ET    
14 Tues., Nov 18 @Akron 8:00 PM ET    
15 Fri., Nov 28 Buffalo TBA