LSU
Tigers

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Wisconsin W 28-24 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Sam Houston State W 56-0 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 Louisiana-Monroe W 31-0 3-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 Mississippi State L 34-29 3-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 New Mexico State W 63-7 4-1
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Auburn L 41-7 4-2
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Florida W 30-27 5-2
9 Sat., Oct 18 Kentucky W 41-3 6-2
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 Ole Miss 7:15 PM ET ESPN
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Alabama TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Arkansas TBA    
15 Thur., Nov 27 @Texas A&M 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now