Kentucky
Wildcats

Kentucky Wildcats Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 UTM W 59-14 1-0
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
3 Sat., Sep 6 Ohio 3:30 PM ET ESPU
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Florida 7:30 PM ET SECN
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 Vanderbilt TBA    
7 Sat., Oct 4 South Carolina TBA   Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 Louisiana-Monroe TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 @LSU TBA    
10 Sat., Oct 25 Mississippi State TBA    
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Missouri TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 Georgia TBA   Buy Now
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Tennessee TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Louisville TBA