Kentucky
Wildcats

Kentucky Wildcats Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 UTM W 59-14 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Ohio W 20-3 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Florida L 36-30 (OT) 2-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 Vanderbilt W 17-7 3-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
7 Sat., Oct 4 South Carolina 7:30 PM ET SECN
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Louisiana-Monroe 12:00 PM ET SECN
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @LSU TBA    
10 Sat., Oct 25 Mississippi State TBA   Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Missouri TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 Georgia TBA   Buy Now
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Tennessee TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Louisville TBA