Kansas
Jayhawks

Kansas Jayhawks Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
3 Sat., Sep 6 Southeast Missouri State W 34-28 1-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Duke L 41-3 1-1
5 Sat., Sep 20 Central Michigan W 24-10 2-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 Texas L 23-0 2-2
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
7 Sat., Oct 4 @West Virginia 4:00 PM ET FSN
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Oklahoma State 4:00 PM ET FS1
 
Buy Now
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Texas Tech TBA    
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Baylor TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 Iowa State TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 TCU TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 @Oklahoma TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Kansas State TBA   Buy Now