Iowa State
Cyclones

Iowa State Cyclones Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 North Dakota State L 34-14 0-1
3 Sat., Sep 6 Kansas State L 32-28 0-2
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Iowa W 20-17 1-2
6 Sat., Sep 27 Baylor L 49-28 1-3
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Oklahoma State L 37-20 1-4
8 Sat., Oct 11 Toledo W 37-30 2-4
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Texas L 48-45 2-5
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
11 Sat., Nov 1 Oklahoma TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Kansas TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 Texas Tech TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 West Virginia TBA   Buy Now
16 Sat., Dec 6 @TCU TBA   Buy Now