Iowa
Hawkeyes

Iowa Hawkeyes Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 UNI W 31-23 1-0
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
3 Sat., Sep 6 Ball State 3:30 PM ET ESP2
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Iowa State 3:30 PM ET    
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Pittsburgh TBA    
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Purdue 12:00 PM ET    
8 Sat., Oct 11 Indiana 12:00 PM ET    
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Maryland 12:00 PM ET    
11 Sat., Nov 1 Northwestern TBA    
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Minnesota TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Illinois TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 Wisconsin TBA   Buy Now
15 Fri., Nov 28 Nebraska TBA   Buy Now