Illinois
Fighting Illini

Illinois Fighting Illini Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Youngstown State W 28-17 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Western Kentucky W 42-34 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Washington L 44-19 2-1
5 Sat., Sep 20 Texas State W 42-35 3-1
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Nebraska L 45-14 3-2
7 Sat., Oct 4 Purdue L 38-27 3-3
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Wisconsin L 38-28 3-4
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
10 Sat., Oct 25 Minnesota 12:00 PM ET ESPU
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Ohio State 8:00 PM ET ABC
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Iowa TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 Penn State TBA    
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Northwestern TBA