East Carolina
Pirates

East Carolina Pirates Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 North Carolina Central W 52-7 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 @South Carolina L 33-23 1-1
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Virginia Tech W 28-21 2-1
5 Sat., Sep 20 North Carolina W 70-41 3-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
7 Sat., Oct 4 SMU 12:00 PM ET ESPU
 
Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 @South Florida 7:00 PM ET ESPU
 
Buy Now
10 Thur., Oct 23 Connecticut 7:00 PM ET ESPU
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Temple TBA   Buy Now
13 Thur., Nov 13 @Cincinnati 7:00 PM ET ESP2
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Tulane TBA   Buy Now
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Tulsa TBA   Buy Now
16 Thur., Dec 4 UCF 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now