Duke
Blue Devils

Duke Blue Devils Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Elon 6:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Troy 8:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Kansas 3:30 PM ET ESP3
CHSS 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 Tulane TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Miami (FL) TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Georgia Tech TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Virginia TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Pittsburgh TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @Syracuse TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Virginia Tech TBA
 
 
14 Thur., Nov 20 North Carolina 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 Wake Forest TBA