Colorado State
Rams

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Fri., Aug 29 @Colorado W 31-17 1-0
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Boise State 10:15 PM ET ESP2
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 UC Davis 3:00 PM ET    
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Boston College TBA    
7 Sat., Oct 4 Tulsa 3:00 PM ET    
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Nevada 10:30 PM ET CBSS
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Utah State 7:00 PM ET CBSS
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 Wyoming 7:00 PM ET ROOT
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @San Jose State 7:00 PM ET CBSS
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 Hawaii TBA    
14 Sat., Nov 22 New Mexico TBA ROOT
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Air Force 3:30 PM ET CBSS