UCF
Knights

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Penn State 8:30 AM ET ESP2
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Missouri 12:00 PM ET SECN
 
Buy Now
5 Sat., Sep 20 Bethune-Cookman 6:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
7 Thur., Oct 2 @Houston 7:00 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now
8 Thur., Oct 9 BYU 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 Tulane TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 Temple TBA
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Connecticut TBA
 
Buy Now
13 Fri., Nov 14 Tulsa 8:00 PM ET ESP2
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 SMU TBA
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 @South Florida TBA
 
 
16 Thur., Dec 4 @East Carolina 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now