California
Golden Bears

California Golden Bears Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Northwestern 3:30 PM ET ABC
ESP2 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 Sacramento State 3:00 PM ET PACN
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Arizona TBA    
6 Sat., Sep 27 Colorado TBA    
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Washington State TBA    
8 Sat., Oct 11 Washington TBA   Buy Now
9 Sat., Oct 18 UCLA TBA   Buy Now
10 Fri., Oct 24 Oregon 10:00 PM ET FS1
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Oregon State TBA    
13 Thur., Nov 13 @USC 9:00 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Stanford TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 BYU TBA