California
Golden Bears

California Golden Bears Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 @Northwestern W 31-24 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Sacramento State W 55-14 2-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Arizona L 49-45 2-1
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
6 Sat., Sep 27 Colorado 4:00 PM ET PACN
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Washington State 10:30 PM ET PACN
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Washington TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 UCLA TBA   Buy Now
10 Fri., Oct 24 Oregon 10:00 PM ET FS1
 
Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Oregon State TBA    
13 Thur., Nov 13 @USC 9:00 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Stanford TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 BYU TBA   Buy Now