Buffalo
Bulls

Buffalo Bulls Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Duquesne 3:30 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Army 12:00 PM ET
 
 
4 Fri., Sep 12 Baylor 8:00 PM ET ESPN
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 Norfolk State TBA
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 Miami (OH) 3:30 PM ET
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Bowling Green TBA
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Eastern Michigan TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 Central Michigan TBA
 
 
12 Wed., Nov 5 @Ohio 8:00 PM ET
 
 
13 Tues., Nov 11 Akron 8:00 PM ET
 
 
14 Wed., Nov 19 Kent State 8:00 PM ET
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Massachusetts TBA