Bowling Green
Falcons

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Fri., Aug 29 @Western Kentucky L 59-31 0-1
3 Sat., Sep 6 VMI W 48-7 1-1
4 Sat., Sep 13 Indiana W 45-42 2-1
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Wisconsin L 68-17 2-2
6 Sat., Sep 27 @Massachusetts W 47-42 3-2
7 Sat., Oct 4 Buffalo W 36-35 4-2
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Ohio W 31-13 5-2
9 Sat., Oct 18 Western Michigan L 26-14 5-3
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
12 Tues., Nov 4 @Akron 8:00 PM ET    
13 Wed., Nov 12 Kent State 8:00 PM ET    
14 Wed., Nov 19 @Toledo 8:00 PM ET    
15 Fri., Nov 28 Ball State TBA