Ball State
Cardinals

Ball State Cardinals Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Colgate 2:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Iowa 3:30 PM ET ESP2
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 Indiana State 3:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 @Toledo TBA
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Army 12:00 PM ET
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 Western Michigan 3:00 PM ET
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 @Central Michigan TBA
 
 
10 Sat., Oct 25 Akron TBA
 
 
12 Wed., Nov 5 Northern Illinois 8:00 PM ET
 
 
13 Wed., Nov 12 @Massachusetts 8:00 PM ET
 
 
14 Sat., Nov 22 Eastern Michigan TBA
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 @Bowling Green TBA