Auburn
Tigers

Auburn Tigers Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 Arkansas W 45-21 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 San Jose State W 59-13 2-0
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
5 Thur., Sep 18 @Kansas State 7:30 PM ET ESPN
 
Buy Now
6 Sat., Sep 27 Louisiana Tech TBA   Buy Now
7 Sat., Oct 4 LSU TBA   Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Mississippi State TBA   Buy Now
10 Sat., Oct 25 South Carolina TBA   Buy Now
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Ole Miss TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 Texas A&M TBA   Buy Now
13 Sat., Nov 15 @Georgia TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Samford TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 @Alabama TBA   Buy Now