Arkansas State
Red Wolves

College-Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Montana State 7:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Tennessee 12:00 PM ET SECN
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Miami (FL) 3:30 PM ET ESPU
 
 
5 Sat., Sep 20 Utah State 7:00 PM ET
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 Louisiana-Monroe 7:00 PM ET
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Georgia State 2:00 PM ET
 
 
10 Tues., Oct 21 @Louisiana 8:00 PM ET ESP2
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Idaho 5:00 PM ET
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 South Alabama 3:00 PM ET
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Appalachian State 3:00 PM ET
 
 
14 Thur., Nov 20 @Texas State 9:30 PM ET ESPU
 
 
15 Sat., Nov 29 New Mexico State 3:00 PM ET