Alabama
Crimson Tide

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 West Virginia 3:30 PM ET ABC
ESP2 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 Florida Atlantic 12:00 PM ET SECN
 
Buy Now
4 Sat., Sep 13 Southern Miss 6:00 PM ET ESP2
 
Buy Now
5 Sat., Sep 20 Florida TBA   Buy Now
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Ole Miss TBA   Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Arkansas TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 Texas A&M TBA   Buy Now
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Tennessee TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 @LSU TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 Mississippi State TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Western Carolina TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 Auburn TBA   Buy Now