Alabama
Crimson Tide

Alabama Crimson Tide Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Previous Games
Week Date Opponent Result Record
2 Sat., Aug 30 West Virginia W 33-23 1-0
3 Sat., Sep 6 Florida Atlantic W 41-0 2-0
4 Sat., Sep 13 Southern Miss W 52-12 3-0
5 Sat., Sep 20 Florida W 42-21 4-0
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
7 Sat., Oct 4 @Ole Miss 3:30 PM ET CBS
 
Buy Now
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Arkansas TBA    
9 Sat., Oct 18 Texas A&M TBA   Buy Now
10 Sat., Oct 25 @Tennessee TBA   Buy Now
12 Sat., Nov 8 @LSU TBA    
13 Sat., Nov 15 Mississippi State TBA   Buy Now
14 Sat., Nov 22 Western Carolina TBA   Buy Now
15 Sat., Nov 29 Auburn TBA   Buy Now