Air Force
Falcons

Air Force Academy Falcons Football Tickets
Schedule/Results
Upcoming Games
Week Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
2 Sat., Aug 30 Nicholls 2:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
3 Sat., Sep 6 @Wyoming 10:15 PM ET ESPU
 
 
4 Sat., Sep 13 @Georgia State 2:00 PM ET ESP3
 
 
6 Sat., Sep 27 Boise State 7:00 PM ET CBSS
 
 
7 Sat., Oct 4 Navy 3:30 PM ET CBSS
 
 
8 Sat., Oct 11 @Utah State TBA
 
 
9 Sat., Oct 18 New Mexico 3:30 PM ET ROOT
 
 
11 Sat., Nov 1 @Army TBA
 
 
12 Sat., Nov 8 @UNLV TBA
 
 
13 Sat., Nov 15 Nevada 2:00 PM ET ROOT
 
 
14 Fri., Nov 21 @San Diego State 8:30 PM ET CBSS
 
 
15 Fri., Nov 28 Colorado State 3:30 PM ET CBSS