Zach Kline | Quarterback

#
8

Class: Freshman
Hometown: Danville, CA

Height: 6' 2
Weight: 210 lbs.
School Year: Sophomore

YEAR

2013

QB RATING

100.1

PASS YARDS

443

TOUCHDOWNS

3


2014 Previous California Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

2 Saturday, Aug 30 @Northwestern W 31-24 1-0
3 Saturday, Sep 6 Sacramento State W 55-14 2-0

2014 Upcoming California Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Arizona 10:00 PM ET PACN
6 Saturday, Sep 27 Colorado 4:00 PM ET PACN
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Washington State 3:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Washington 3:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 UCLA 3:00 PM ET
10 Friday, Oct 24 Oregon 10:00 PM ET FS1
11 Saturday, Nov 1 @Oregon State 3:00 PM ET
13 Thursday, Nov 13 @USC 9:00 PM ET ESPN
14 Saturday, Nov 22 Stanford 3:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 BYU 3:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/761280/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761280_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885862/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885862_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885864/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885864_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White