Walter Woods III | Defensive Lineman

#
95

Class: Senior
Hometown: Palmdale, CA

Height: 6' 0
Weight: 318 lbs.
School Year: GS1

2014 Upcoming Iowa State Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Saturday, Aug 30 North Dakota State 12:00 PM ET FS1
3 Saturday, Sep 6 Kansas State 12:00 PM ET FS1
4 Saturday, Sep 13 @Iowa 3:30 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 Baylor 1:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Oklahoma State 1:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Toledo 3:30 PM ET IAST
9 Saturday, Oct 18 @Texas 8:00 PM ET LGHN IAST
11 Saturday, Nov 1 Oklahoma 1:00 PM ET
12 Saturday, Nov 8 @Kansas 1:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 Texas Tech 1:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 West Virginia 1:00 PM ET
16 Saturday, Dec 6 @TCU 1:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by