Sean Kelly | Kicker

#
16

Class: Sophomore
Hometown: Oakland, FL

Height: 5' 10
Weight: 186 lbs.
School Year: Sophomore

YEAR

2013

LONG

0

FG MADE

0

POINTS

2014 Upcoming Florida Atlantic Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Saturday, Aug 30 @Nebraska 3:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Alabama 12:00 PM ET SECN
4 Saturday, Sep 13 Tulsa 7:00 PM ET FCS
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Wyoming 2:00 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 UTSA 12:00 PM ET
7 Thursday, Oct 2 @FIU 7:00 PM ET FSN
9 Saturday, Oct 18 Western Kentucky 12:00 PM ET AMSN
10 Saturday, Oct 25 @Marshall 7:00 PM ET FCS
11 Saturday, Nov 1 UAB 7:00 PM ET AMSN
12 Saturday, Nov 8 @North Texas 7:00 PM ET FCS
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Middle Tennessee 7:00 PM ET AMSN
15 Saturday, Nov 29 Old Dominion 12:00 PM ET AMSN

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by