Reo Allen | Running Back


2014 Previous Eastern Michigan Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

2 Saturday, Aug 30 Morgan State W 31-28 1-0
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Florida L 65-0 1-1
4 Saturday, Sep 13 @Old Dominion L 17-3 1-2
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Michigan State L 73-14 1-3
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Akron L 31-6 1-4
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Buffalo W 37-27 2-4
9 Saturday, Oct 18 @Massachusetts L 36-14 2-5

2014 Upcoming Eastern Michigan Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

10 Saturday, Oct 25 Northern Illinois 1:00 PM ET ESP3
11 Saturday, Nov 1 Central Michigan 1:00 PM ET ESP3
13 Saturday, Nov 15 @Western Michigan 12:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Ball State 12:00 PM ET
15 Friday, Nov 28 Toledo 12:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Eastern Michigan Eagles Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Eastern_Michigan_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/573467/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573467_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Eastern Michigan Eagles Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Eastern_Michigan_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/578840/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578840_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Eastern_Michigan_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/578842/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578842_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodi..