Mike Talley | Guard


2014 Previous Eastern Michigan Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

2 Saturday, Aug 30 @Air Force L 44-16 0-1
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Arkansas L 73-7 0-2
4 Saturday, Sep 13 Henderson State L 27-10 0-3
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @North Texas L 77-3 0-4
6 Saturday, Sep 27 @Central Arkansas L 52-18 0-5

2014 Upcoming Eastern Michigan Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

7 Saturday, Oct 4 @McNeese State 7:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Stephen F. Austin 7:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 Lamar 4:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 @Houston Baptist 8:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 Incarnate Word 7:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 @Northwestern State 7:00 PM ET
14 Thursday, Nov 20 Southeastern Louisiana 1:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Eastern Michigan Eagles Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Eastern_Michigan_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/573467/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573467_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Eastern Michigan Eagles Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Eastern_Michigan_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/578840/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578840_xl.jpg&w=100 49.95 Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Eastern_Michigan_Eagles/browse/featuredproduct/578842/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_578000/ff_578842_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Eastern Michigan Eagles Forest Green Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodi..