2014 Upcoming Stanford Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Saturday, Aug 30 UC Davis 4:00 PM ET PACN
3 Saturday, Sep 6 USC 3:30 PM ET ABC
4 Saturday, Sep 13 Army 5:00 PM ET PACN
6 Saturday, Sep 27 @Washington 3:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Notre Dame 3:30 PM ET NBC
8 Friday, Oct 10 Washington State 9:00 PM ET ESPN
9 Saturday, Oct 18 @Arizona State 3:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 Oregon State 3:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 @Oregon 3:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 Utah 3:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @California 3:00 PM ET
15 Friday, Nov 28 @UCLA 3:30 PM ET ABC

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by


Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store