Ibraheim Campbell | Safety

#
24

Class: Senior
Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Height: 5' 11
Weight: 205 lbs.
School Year: GS1

YEAR

2013

INT.

4

AVERAGE

YARDS


22

TOUCHDOWNS

0


2014 Upcoming Northwestern Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Saturday, Aug 30 California 3:30 PM ET
3 Saturday, Sep 6 Northern Illinois 3:30 PM ET BTN BTN2
5 Saturday, Sep 20 Western Illinois 1:00 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 @Penn State 12:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 Wisconsin 1:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 @Minnesota 1:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 Nebraska 7:30 PM ET BTN
11 Saturday, Nov 1 @Iowa 1:00 PM ET
12 Saturday, Nov 8 Michigan 1:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 @Notre Dame 3:30 PM ET NBC
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Purdue 12:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 Illinois 1:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Northwestern Wildcats Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Purple http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northwestern_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/777552/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_777000/ff_777552_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Northwestern Wildcats Personalized Football Name & Number T-Shirt - Purple
    Northwestern Wildcats Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Purple http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northwestern_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/780155/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_780000/ff_780155_xl.jpg&w=100 26.95 Northwestern Wildcats Personalized Basketball Name & Number T-Shirt - Purple
    Under Armour Northwestern Wildcats Coaches Classic Performance Polo - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Northwestern_Wildcats/browse/featuredproduct/909189/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_909000/ff_909189_xl.jpg&w=100 69.95 Under Armour Northwestern Wildcats Coaches Classic Performance Polo - Black