Brendan Bigelow | Running Back

#
5

Class: Junior
Hometown: Fresno, CA

Height: 5' 10
Weight: 185 lbs.
School Year: Junior

YEAR

2013

YARDS

PER CARRY


4.0

YARDS

Rushing


421

TOUCHDOWNS

2


2014 Previous California Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

2 Saturday, Aug 30 @Northwestern W 31-24 1-0
3 Saturday, Sep 6 Sacramento State W 55-14 2-0
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Arizona L 49-45 2-1
6 Saturday, Sep 27 Colorado W 59-56 (OT) 3-1
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Washington State W 60-59 4-1
8 Saturday, Oct 11 Washington L 31-7 4-2
9 Saturday, Oct 18 UCLA L 36-34 4-3
10 Friday, Oct 24 Oregon L 59-41 4-4
11 Saturday, Nov 1 @Oregon State W 45-31 5-4
13 Thursday, Nov 13 @USC L 38-30 5-5

2014 Upcoming California Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

14 Saturday, Nov 22 Stanford 4:00 PM ET FS1
15 Saturday, Nov 29 BYU 3:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/761280/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761280_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Cal Bears Bear Territory My School Local T-Shirt - Gold
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885862/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885862_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - Navy Blue
    Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cal_Bears/browse/featuredproduct/885864/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_885000/ff_885864_xl.jpg&w=100 74.95 Nike Cal Bears #12 Replica Basketball Jersey - White