Brandon Greer | Defensive Back

#
35

Class: Junior
Hometown: Dolton, IL

Height: 6' 1
Weight: 203 lbs.
School Year: Junior

YEAR

2013

INT.

2

AVERAGE

YARDS


34

TOUCHDOWNS

0


2014 Upcoming Central Michigan Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

2 Thursday, Aug 28 Chattanooga 7:00 PM ET ESP3
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Purdue 12:00 PM ET ESNN
4 Saturday, Sep 13 Syracuse 12:00 PM ET
5 Saturday, Sep 20 @Kansas 1:00 PM ET
6 Saturday, Sep 27 @Toledo 12:00 PM ET
7 Saturday, Oct 4 Ohio 12:00 PM ET
8 Saturday, Oct 11 @Northern Illinois 5:00 PM ET
9 Saturday, Oct 18 Ball State 12:00 PM ET
10 Saturday, Oct 25 @Buffalo 12:00 PM ET
11 Saturday, Nov 1 @Eastern Michigan 12:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 Miami (OH) 12:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 Western Michigan 12:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    adidas Central Michigan Chippewas Structured Adjustable Hat - Maroon http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cent_Michigan_Chippewas/browse/featuredproduct/449647/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_449000/ff_449647_xl.jpg&w=100 14.95 adidas Central Michigan Chippewas Structured Adjustable Hat - Maroon
    Central Michigan Chippewas Maroon Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cent_Michigan_Chippewas/browse/featuredproduct/573101/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573101_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Central Michigan Chippewas Maroon Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie
    Central Michigan Chippewas Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Cent_Michigan_Chippewas/browse/featuredproduct/573468/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_573000/ff_573468_xl.jpg&w=100 54.95 Central Michigan Chippewas Gunmetal Logo Arch Applique Midweight Pullover Hoodie