Anthony Watkins | Safety


2014 Previous Oregon State Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Result

Record

2 Saturday, Aug 30 Portland State W 29-14 1-0
3 Saturday, Sep 6 @Hawaii W 38-30 2-0
5 Saturday, Sep 20 San Diego State W 28-7 3-0
6 Saturday, Sep 27 @USC L 35-10 3-1
7 Saturday, Oct 4 @Colorado W 36-31 4-1
9 Thursday, Oct 16 Utah L 29-23 (OT) 4-2

2014 Upcoming Oregon State Games

Wk

Date

Opponent

Time(ET)

TV

10 Saturday, Oct 25 @Stanford 3:30 PM ET ESP2
11 Saturday, Nov 1 California 10:30 PM ET PACN
12 Saturday, Nov 8 Washington State 3:00 PM ET
13 Saturday, Nov 15 Arizona State 3:00 PM ET
14 Saturday, Nov 22 @Washington 3:00 PM ET
15 Saturday, Nov 29 Oregon 3:00 PM ET

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by

 

Team Roster
Player Search

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Oregon State Beavers Black Bold Arch Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Oregon_State_Beavers/browse/featuredproduct/697122/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_697000/ff_697122_xl.jpg&w=100 29.95 Oregon State Beavers Black Bold Arch Pullover Hoodie Sweatshirt
    Nike Oregon State Beavers Go Beavs My School T-Shirt - Black http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Oregon_State_Beavers/browse/featuredproduct/761354/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761354_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Oregon State Beavers Go Beavs My School T-Shirt - Black
    Nike Oregon State Beavers My School T-Shirt - Orange http://shop.foxsports.com/FOX_Oregon_State_Beavers/browse/featuredproduct/761355/source/foxsports_prsp_ca http://images.footballfanatics.com/FFImage/thumb.aspx?i=/productImages/_761000/ff_761355_xl.jpg&w=100 24.95 Nike Oregon State Beavers My School T-Shirt - Orange