Youngstown State
Penguins

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 Kent State 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Oberlin College 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Central Michigan 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 @Eastern Michigan 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Longwood TBA  
Sunday, Nov 23 UNCG TBA  
Wednesday, Nov 26 UMKC 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 @Illinois State 3:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Robert Morris 7:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 5 @South Dakota 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 Thiel College 4:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 @Texas A&M 5:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 Kennesaw State 7:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 Wilberforce 1:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 Northern Kentucky 12:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 @UIC 4:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 @Valparaiso 2:35 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 Wright State 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 11 @Green Bay TBA  
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Milwaukee 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Cleveland State 7:00 pm ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Jan 20 Valparaiso 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 UIC 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Detroit 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 1 Oakland 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Cleveland State 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 Green Bay 7:45 pm  
Sunday, Feb 15 @Wright State 3:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Detroit 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Oakland TBA  
Saturday, Feb 28 Milwaukee 7:00 pm