Wyoming
Cowboys

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Sunday, Nov 16 Northern Colorado 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 Western State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 Colorado TBA  
Monday, Nov 24 Florida A&M 9:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Stetson 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 New Mexico State 6:30 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 Denver 9:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 5 @SMU 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 Regis 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 @California 11:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 Montana State 2:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Southern University 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Montana State 9:05 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 UNLV 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @San Jose State 10:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Colorado State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Boise State 6:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Jan 14 San Diego State 11:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Fresno State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 New Mexico 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Utah State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Nevada 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Colorado State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Air Force 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 @San Diego State 11:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Feb 14 San Jose State 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Nevada 10:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 25 Fresno State 9:30 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Feb 28 @UNLV 8:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Mar 4 Utah State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @New Mexico 8:00 pm CBS Sports Network