Wofford
Terriers

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 @Stanford 12:00 am  
Tuesday, Nov 18 Iona 7:00 am  
Friday, Nov 21 @Fairfield 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 South Dakota 5:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @Sam Houston State 12:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Ohio Valley 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 @William & Mary 4:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Presbyterian 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 Florida National 2:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 @North Carolina State 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 Charleston Southern 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @West Virginia 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Duke 3:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Samford 3:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 @Chattanooga TBA  
Thursday, Jan 8 VMI 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Samford 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 @Citadel 6:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Western Carolina 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 Furman 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 East Tennessee State 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @UNCG 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Mercer 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 @East Tennessee State TBA  
Saturday, Feb 7 @VMI 1:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 Chattanooga 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Western Carolina TBA  
Thursday, Feb 19 UNCG 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Citadel 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 @Mercer 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Furman 4:00 pm