Western Illinois
Leathernecks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Saturday, Nov 9 @Idaho L 63-67 0-1
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Nebraska L 47-62 0-2
Sunday, Nov 17 @Pacific L 52-66 0-3
Thursday, Nov 21 Eureka W 79-52 1-3
Tuesday, Nov 26 @Southeastern Louisiana L 52-62 1-4
Saturday, Nov 30 Greenville W 76-49 2-4
Wednesday, Dec 4 Eastern Illinois W 60-32 3-4
Saturday, Dec 7 Grace Bible College W 77-43 4-4
Monday, Dec 16 @Alabama State L 52-59 4-5
Thursday, Dec 19 @Utah State L 52-68 4-6
Friday, Dec 20 Troy W 61-58 5-6
Saturday, Dec 21 @UC Santa Barbara L 55-61 5-7
Saturday, Dec 28 @UTEP L 64-67 5-8
Sunday, Dec 29 Alcorn State W 64-62 6-8
Saturday, Jan 4 William & Mary L 67-78 6-9
Saturday, Jan 11 Nebraska Omaha W 79-72 7-9
Thursday, Jan 16 @South Dakota State L 55-64 7-10
Saturday, Jan 18 @North Dakota State L 52-65 7-11
Thursday, Jan 23 South Dakota W 79-61 8-11
Saturday, Jan 25 Denver L 55-67 8-12
Thursday, Jan 30 @IUPUI W 69-54 9-12
Saturday, Feb 1 @IPFW L 64-77 9-13
Saturday, Feb 8 @Nebraska Omaha L 60-71 9-14
Thursday, Feb 13 North Dakota State L 52-56 9-15
Saturday, Feb 15 South Dakota State L 50-62 9-16
Thursday, Feb 20 @Denver L 67-75 9-17
Saturday, Feb 22 @South Dakota L 54-64 9-18
Thursday, Feb 27 IPFW L 56-65 9-19
Saturday, Mar 1 IUPUI W 75-70 10-19
Sunday, Mar 9 @South Dakota State L 50-71 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled