Western Illinois
Leathernecks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Pacific 8:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @UIC 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 Southeastern Louisiana 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @William & Mary 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 Greenville 8:05 pm  
Thursday, Dec 4 @Akron TBA  
Sunday, Dec 7 @Cleveland State 1:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 11 Idaho 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Alabama State TBA  
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Memphis 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 30 Anderson (IN) 8:30 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 IPFW 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 Nebraska Omaha 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @South Dakota State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Oral Roberts 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Denver 9:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 16 @North Dakota State 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 South Dakota 8:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 30 IUPUI 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 1 North Dakota State TBA  
Thursday, Feb 5 @South Dakota 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 @Oral Roberts 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Nebraska Omaha 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 South Dakota State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Denver 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 @IUPUI 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @IPFW 7:00 pm