Wake Forest
Demon Deacons

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 UNC Asheville 7:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @Tulane 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Arkansas 10:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 Iona 8:30 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 Nicholls 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Mount St. Mary's 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 Delaware State 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 Minnesota 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @North Carolina State 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 14 Samford 6:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Florida 4:30 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Bucknell 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 @Richmond 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 Princeton 1:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 Louisville 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 Duke 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Georgia Tech 12:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Syracuse 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 North Carolina 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Clemson 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Florida State 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 Virginia Tech 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 3 North Carolina State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Georgia Tech 12:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 11 Miami (FL) 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Virginia 2:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Notre Dame 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 Virginia 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 1 Pittsburgh 6:30 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Duke 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Boston College 2:00 pm Buy Now