Wake Forest
Demon Deacons

Wake Forest Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 UNC Asheville 7:00 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @Tulane 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Arkansas 9:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 Iona 8:30 pm  
Monday, Nov 24 Nicholls 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Mount St. Mary's 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 Delaware State 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 Minnesota 7:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 6 @North Carolina State 7:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Dec 14 Samford 6:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 @Florida 5:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Monday, Dec 22 Bucknell 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 @Richmond 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 Princeton 1:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 Louisville 8:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Jan 7 Duke 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Georgia Tech 12:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Syracuse 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 North Carolina 7:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 24 @Clemson 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Florida State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Virginia Tech 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 3 North Carolina State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Georgia Tech 12:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 Miami (FL) 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Virginia 2:30 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Notre Dame 7:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Feb 25 Virginia 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 1 Pittsburgh 6:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Duke 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 @Boston College 2:00 pm