Wagner
Seahawks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Maryland 7:30 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Columbia 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 Old Westbury 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @Hofstra 4:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 Penn 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Maine 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Lafayette 2:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 @Vermont 1:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Monmouth 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Cincinnati 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 29 Rider 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Saint Francis U 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 Mount St. Mary's 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 Robert Morris 7:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Jan 10 LIU Brooklyn 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 15 @Bryant 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 @Fairleigh Dickinson 4:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 22 Saint Francis U 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Central Connecticut State 3:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 Sacred Heart 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Central Connecticut State 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 @Sacred Heart 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 St. Francis Brooklyn 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 @St. Francis Brooklyn 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Fairleigh Dickinson 4:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 Bryant 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 @LIU Brooklyn 4:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 26 @Robert Morris 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Mount St. Mary's 2:00 pm