UCLA
Bruins

UCLA Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15 Montana State 12:00 am Pac-12 Networks
 
Sunday, Nov 16 Coastal Carolina 10:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Thursday, Nov 20 Nicholls 11:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Sunday, Nov 23 Long Beach State 10:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Wednesday, Nov 26 @Oklahoma 2:30 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Dec 4 Cal State Fullerton 12:00 am Pac-12 Networks
 
Sunday, Dec 7 San Diego 7:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Wednesday, Dec 10 UC Riverside 11:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Saturday, Dec 13 Gonzaga 10:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 20 @Kentucky 3:30 pm CBS
 
Sunday, Dec 28 @Alabama 6:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Jan 2 @Colorado 10:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Sunday, Jan 4 @Utah 4:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Thursday, Jan 8 Stanford 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Jan 11 California 7:30 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Jan 14 @USC 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Jan 22 @Oregon State 9:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Saturday, Jan 24 @Oregon 4:00 pm CBS
 
Thursday, Jan 29 Utah 10:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 31 Colorado 10:30 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Thursday, Feb 5 @Stanford 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 7 @California 8:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Wednesday, Feb 11 Oregon State 10:00 pm Pac-12 Networks
 
Saturday, Feb 14 Oregon 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Arizona State 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 21 @Arizona 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Feb 25 Washington 11:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Mar 1 Washington State 9:30 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Wednesday, Mar 4 USC 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3