Texas
Longhorns

University of Texas Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 North Dakota State TBA Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 16 Alcorn State 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 20 @Iowa 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Saint Francis U TBA Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 30 @Connecticut 12:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 UT Arlington TBA Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 @Kentucky 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 Texas State TBA Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 16 Lipscomb TBA Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Long Beach State TBA Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 Stanford 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 29 Rice TBA Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Texas Tech TBA  
Monday, Jan 5 Oklahoma 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 @Oklahoma State 5:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 West Virginia TBA Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @TCU 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Kansas 2:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 26 @Iowa State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Baylor 6:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 Oklahoma State 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 @Kansas State TBA Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 11 TCU 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 14 Texas Tech 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Oklahoma 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Iowa State 2:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 @West Virginia 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 @Kansas TBA Buy Now
Monday, Mar 2 Baylor TBA Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 Kansas State TBA Buy Now