Texas
Longhorns

University of Texas Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 North Dakota State 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Alcorn State 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 @Iowa 6:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Nov 25 Saint Francis U 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 @Connecticut 12:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Dec 2 UT Arlington 8:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 5 @Kentucky 7:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 13 Texas State 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 Lipscomb 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Long Beach State 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 Stanford 7:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Dec 29 Rice 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Texas Tech TBA  
Monday, Jan 5 Oklahoma 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Oklahoma State 5:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 West Virginia TBA ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Jan 19 @TCU 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 Kansas 2:00 pm CBS
 
Monday, Jan 26 @Iowa State 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 31 @Baylor 6:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Oklahoma State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Kansas State 4:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Feb 11 TCU 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Texas Tech 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Oklahoma 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Iowa State 2:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 24 @West Virginia 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Kansas TBA ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Mar 2 Baylor TBA ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Mar 7 Kansas State TBA ESPN
ESPN 3