Tennessee
Volunteers

Tennessee Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Tuesday, Nov 12 @Xavier L 63-67 0-1
Saturday, Nov 16 USC Upstate W 74-65 1-1
Monday, Nov 18 Citadel W 86-60 2-1
Friday, Nov 22 Tennessee State W 88-67 3-1
Thursday, Nov 28 @UTEP L 70-78 3-2
Friday, Nov 29 @Xavier W 64-49 4-2
Saturday, Nov 30 @Wake Forest W 82-63 5-2
Saturday, Dec 7 Tennessee Tech W 84-63 6-2
Saturday, Dec 14 @Wichita State L 61-70 6-3
Wednesday, Dec 18 North Carolina State L 58-65 6-4
Monday, Dec 23 Morehead State W 82-67 7-4
Monday, Dec 30 Virginia W 87-52 8-4
Saturday, Jan 4 Tusculum W 98-51 9-4
Tuesday, Jan 7 @LSU W 68-50 10-4
Saturday, Jan 11 Texas A&M L 56-57 10-5
Wednesday, Jan 15 Auburn W 78-67 11-5
Saturday, Jan 18 @Kentucky L 66-74 11-6
Wednesday, Jan 22 Arkansas W 81-74 12-6
Saturday, Jan 25 @Florida L 41-67 12-7
Wednesday, Jan 29 Ole Miss W 86-70 13-7
Saturday, Feb 1 @Alabama W 76-59 14-7
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Vanderbilt L 60-64 14-8
Saturday, Feb 8 South Carolina W 72-53 15-8
Tuesday, Feb 11 Florida L 58-67 15-9
Saturday, Feb 15 @Missouri L 70-75 15-10
Tuesday, Feb 18 Georgia W 67-48 16-10
Saturday, Feb 22 @Texas A&M L 65-68 16-11
Wednesday, Feb 26 @Mississippi State W 75-68 17-11
Saturday, Mar 1 Vanderbilt W 76-38 18-11
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Auburn W 82-54 19-11
Saturday, Mar 8 Missouri W 72-45 20-11
Friday, Mar 14 South Carolina W 59-44 0-0
Saturday, Mar 15 @Florida L 49-56 0-0
Wednesday, Mar 19 Iowa W 78-65 0-0
Friday, Mar 21 @Massachusetts W 86-67 0-0
Sunday, Mar 23 Mercer W 83-63 0-0
Friday, Mar 28 @Michigan L 71-73 0-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled