Tennessee
Volunteers

Tennessee Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @VCU 6:30 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Thursday, Nov 20 Texas Southern 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 27 Santa Clara TBA ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Dec 6 Kansas State 3:15 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Dec 14 Butler 2:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Dec 17 @North Carolina State 7:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Dec 19 Tennessee Tech 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Mercer 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 27 Tennessee State 8:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 East Tennessee State 1:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Mississippi State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Alabama 2:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 Arkansas 7:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 17 @Missouri 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 20 @South Carolina 9:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 24 Texas A&M 1:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Arkansas 9:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 31 Auburn 12:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Tuesday, Feb 3 Mississippi State 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Georgia 12:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Feb 11 @Vanderbilt 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 LSU 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 17 Kentucky 7:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 21 @Ole Miss 7:30 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 26 Vanderbilt 7:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 28 @Florida TBA ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Mar 4 @LSU 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 South Carolina 4:00 pm