Tennessee-Martin
Skyhawks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Marquette 9:30 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 @Nebraska TBA Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 Northern Kentucky 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Longwood 5:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 15 @UIC 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Illinois State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Presbyterian 5:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Butler 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 Eastern Kentucky 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Jacksonville State TBA  
Thursday, Jan 22 @Belmont TBA  
Thursday, Jan 29 Eastern Illinois 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Feb 5 @Austin Peay 8:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 Austin Peay TBA  
Thursday, Feb 19 @Eastern Illinois 8:00 pm