Stephen F. Austin
Lumberjacks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Mississippi College 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 18 UNI 9:00 am ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Friday, Nov 21 @Xavier 8:00 pm Fox Sports 2
 
Monday, Nov 24 @Baylor 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 27 @Prairie View A&M 9:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Memphis 7:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 5 Long Beach State 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 Ouachita Baptist 4:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 North Texas 4:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 Texas State 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 20 Arkansas Tech 3:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 29 @Cal State Northridge 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @McNeese State 4:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 5 Southeastern Louisiana 9:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Central Arkansas 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Abilene Christian 5:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Monday, Jan 19 New Orleans 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 24 @Sam Houston State 5:30 pm  
Monday, Jan 26 @Lamar 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 Houston Baptist 7:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 @Northwestern State 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 4:30 pm  
Monday, Feb 16 Incarnate Word 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Nicholls 7:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 23 Lamar 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Houston Baptist 8:00 pm  
Monday, Mar 2 Incarnate Word 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Mar 5 Northwestern State 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 7 Sam Houston State 7:00 pm