St. Peter's
Peacocks

NCAA-Mens-College-Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 @Brown 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 @Hartford 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 20 Niagara 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @La Salle 12:30 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Rutgers 7:00 pm Big Ten Network
 
Friday, Nov 28 Tennessee State 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 Canisius 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 @Boston University 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Princeton 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 @Seton Hall 12:00 pm Fox Sports 1
 
Tuesday, Dec 23 Fairleigh Dickinson 4:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 @Cornell 4:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 @Quinnipiac 4:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 Marist 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Manhattan 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Rider 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Monmouth 7:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 16 Manhattan 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 Quinnipiac 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Jan 25 @Siena 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 Rider 8:30 pm ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 31 @Iona 7:00 pm ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 7 Fairfield 2:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 Siena 7:00 pm  
Friday, Feb 13 @Niagara 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 15 @Canisius 2:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 19 Monmouth 7:00 pm ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 21 @Fairfield 2:00 pm  
Friday, Feb 27 @Marist 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 1 Iona 2:00 pm