Southern Methodist
Mustangs

SMU Basketball Tickets
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Nov 14 Lamar 9:30 pm  
Monday, Nov 17 @Gonzaga 11:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Nov 20 @Indiana 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 Eastern Washington 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 Arkansas 7:30 pm ESPNews
ESPN 3
 
Wednesday, Nov 26 Texas Southern 8:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 Monmouth 7:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 5 Wyoming 7:00 pm ESPNews
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Dec 8 UC Santa Barbara 8:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Dec 17 UIC 8:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Dec 20 @Michigan 12:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Monday, Dec 29 Midwestern State 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 South Florida 5:00 pm ESPN2
 
Saturday, Jan 3 @Cincinnati TBA ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Jan 8 Memphis 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Jan 11 @UCF 2:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Temple 7:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Jan 17 East Carolina 4:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Tulane 9:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Saturday, Jan 24 Houston 6:00 pm CBS Sports Network
 
Wednesday, Jan 28 @South Florida 7:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Jan 31 UCF 8:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 5 Cincinnati 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 7 @Tulsa 8:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 12 @Houston 9:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3
 
Saturday, Feb 14 Connecticut 9:00 pm ESPN
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 19 Temple 7:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Thursday, Feb 26 @Memphis 9:00 pm ESPN2
ESPN 3
 
Sunday, Mar 1 @Connecticut 2:00 pm CBS
 
Sunday, Mar 8 Tulsa 3:00 pm ESPN University
ESPN 3